Friends Association - Officers

Officers / Committee Members

President Chris Andrew
Chairperson Sharron Shakespeare
Vice Chair Cathy Lara
Treasurer Victoria Coates
Secretary Irena Corbo
Anthonette Amevor
Patricia Antonio
Louise Baldwin
Mark Baldwin
Lesley Brennan
Louisa Falconer
Sarah Gater
Angela Henry
Linda Kimathi
John Leathem
Grace Nowak
Claire Rhodes
Joanna Smykla
Wioletta Walas

As a registered charity (1017914) the Association welcomes any support friends of the school may provide.